Leadership Team

Meet the Leadership Team

James Hardy
General Manager
218-935-2261
James.hardy@chsinc.com

Pat Knutson
Grain Department Manager
218-935-2261
Pat.knuston@chsinc.com

Justin Haus
Mahnomen Location Manager
218-935-2261
Justin.haus@chsinc.com

Doug Derosier
Erskine Location Manager
218-687-5400
Doug.derosier@chsinc.com

Jason Starkey
Callaway Location Manager
218-375-2551
Jason.starkey@chsinc.com

Jim Krogstad
Winger Location Manager
218-938-4126
Jim.krogstad@chsinc.com

Duane Pavlish
Fertile Feed Mill Location Manager
218-687-5400
Duane.pavlish@chsinc.com

Bradley Thronson
Twin Valley Location Manager
218-584-5138
Bradley.thronson@chsinc.com

© 2018 CHS Inc.